Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hee

Woo!

I just checked my personal email and El, the mutual friend, sent the ex a totally awesome email. She's basically like, "What the fucking fuck? I thought you were dead. Oh yeah, and I'm here for you and stuff".

And she copied me on it! Hee!

God I love this shit.

Now it looks like El and I are double-teaming the ex but boo hoo. I guess in a way we are.

I talked to Professor K about the whole ex curiosity and he's basically like, "What the hell?" and I'm saying I just need to hear what the fuck she's been up to. He doesn't really get why but he's willing to deal with it for a short period of time.

Tonight he and I just going to forget about it, though, and drink champagne and celebrate April 27th, our 25-month anniversary. Woo 25 months!

Seriously, whatever, I'll drink champagne for any reason.

I'm feeling so good today, like I'm on a high or something. I feel settled, grounded, but excited and happy. It's the weather, it's my relationship, it's my love for drama, and it's a million other little things.

3:40 p.m. - 2006-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones