Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My poop entry

Don't even read this.

I hadn't pooped in something like FOUR DAYS as of yesterday. It might have been much longer than that, but I like the number four so I picked it.

Saturday night I had the most horrible stomach pains EVER and I was blaming it on the tiny bit of broccoli that I ate. And it probably WAS the fault of the broccoli but not in the way that I thought.

I thought it was poison broccoli. Instead it was just one more thing on top of like a week's worth of food and my stomach said OW!

So yesterday morning I woke up and my stomach was all OW and I realized HEY! When was the last time I pooped? And I had absolutely no idea. I could not remember...and that can't be good, right?

Things have improved since yesterday. My boss gave me a lady laxative and it cleared some room, and not even in a gross way. But there's still a lot of work to be done.

Carry on.

9:39 a.m. - 2006-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones