Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Look

The revamping of the ol' diary.

Someday I will probably want a really spiffy, unique design that someone (maybe you?) helps me with. For now I just liked the clean white.

I put my guestbook at the bottom but it's still there so please comment if you've got something to say.

I will write about my weekend soon - it was too amazing to let slide right on by - but in the meantime I've taken on the project of editing all of my archives. Not really for content, that seems silly, but going back and fixing the paragraphs and spelling and HTML.

I'm thinking about giving the link to this diary to a friend of mine and I'd like it to be in tip top shape before she gets it.

I hope everyone is having a great week!

8:41 a.m. - 2006-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones