Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The update on the Affair

Ooh, thanks Terri!

The affair: has gone basically nowhere and everywhere at the same time.

Boyfriend of my friend has asked his wife to separate. She has retaliated by attempting to initiate sex after something like a two year dry spell. Motives?

My friend is getting the silent treatment from her husband as a result of her coming home later and later every night, sometimes midnight on weeknights.

She and her boyfriend are spending as much time as possible together - still no sex, but their physical relationship is growing. They meet everywhere they can, anytime they both can get away.

I think this is all leading to a big disaster, to be honest. Her boyfriend may be too smitten with her and she may be too uncertain that this is what she wants.

Also, I have a feeling this relationship will not bode well for her career.

Anyway, that's the latest on the affair.

Boobies have been touched.

That's about it on my end. AGAIN my weekend was amazing and I wish I could capture it perfectly but I can't.

Currently I sit in a room that briefly held someone precious to me, and now she is gone. The room now feels more warm and alive than it ever did before she came.

Professor K and I have committed to plans: more plans, many plans, plans of all kinds! Having such a good, fun weekend reminded us of all the other good, fun things we could be out doing. Already we're both in the swing of it so that feels great.

8:47 p.m. - 2006-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones