Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Body Parts, Mine and Others

I swear to God people my tits are growing at mutant rates. Like, HELLO, I've gotten TWO comments today about the size of my tits. And I'm at WORK, in a supposedly professional environment. I believe I have inadvertently eaten myself right into a D cup.

I pray the landlord and his evil family are going away again this weekend. Yesterday the blow-up kiddy pool appeared in the backyard and I'm looking forward to swimming in it this weekend. Of course it's probably full of pee by now but I'm willing to deal with that.

Also? My neighboor guy that cupped his balls on Saturday? On Wednesday night he came out on his stoop and changed a light bulb, smoked a cigarette, and just stood there - wearing a T-shirt and nothing else. Like total penis and balls, thank you very much.

Professor K and I were innocently sitting on our deck drinking beer and listening to music when he came outside. The Professor said something like, "That guy is wearing really small underwea...uhhh...ohhh....GAH!" and then he looked away. There was definite schlong, all majestic in the wind, glistening from recent sex with his old lady girlfriend. We giggled furtively and stared. The guy has a pretty big penis, what can I say?

12:58 p.m. - 2005-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones