Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Disappearing Ex

My ex has flown the coop and for some reason this is totally freaking me out. For the entire past year I have at any time been able to pull up her bookmarked work webpage. It has her cell phone number, her location, whatever business email and phone I could possibly every desire.

Now it is no longer there. I have researched her and she is clearly no longer working at the same place. Searching other branches of the same employer I have found nothing. And for some reason I find this distressing. Before now I always knew that if I wanted to reach her I could. Now I don't even know where she works, or if she's still living in the same city, or anything like that. I wonder if her cell phone number is the same? I doubt I will be trying to reach her anytime soon but STILL. In July it will be one year since we have spoken.

Someone track her down for me and let me know what she's up to. Okay?

3:05 p.m. - 2005-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones