Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wine Ravaged

A couple of things:

1) Fuck all if I didn't drink WAY too much wine last night.

2) He got a job! But he won't tell me about it until tonight when we are on our date.

3) A large bouquet of roses was waiting for me when I got home from work yesterday - yellow, orange, pink, and red roses. They smell awesome!

4) This afternoon I'm having lunch with my mother. Hopefully I will be less wine-ravaged by that point.

8:29 a.m. - 2005-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones