Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My War Injury

I'm eating bread pudding right now and I don't like bread pudding. Unless it has whiskey sauce poured all over it. So basically what I'm saying is that I like whiskey and various whiskey vehicles.

I ordered the St. Patrick's Day boiled dinner for lunch since I will not be having it at all otherwise. Boiled food. My mother made it every year when I was young. Now it's like "I have to boil a giant meat thing for hours?" and so I will not be making it. I love boiled cabbage though.

The styrofoam thing they put it in weighs like forty pounds. The bread pudding - in a separate container - weighs maybe five. Why so heavy?

It has a cherry on top.

Warning: serious TMI to follow.

I have injured myself and am not sure how seriously I should take the injury. Last night I had sex with my boyfriend, which is normal, but something terrible happened while we were at it. I tried this new tightening rubby stuff that is supposed to enhance pleasure for both partners when you rub it all up inside yourself. I'm obsessed with the tightness factor, really. Really.

So anyway I rub it all up in there while he's showering and then he comes out after a long time, he takes long showers, but it had been the recommended ten to fifteen minutes. (I did read the instructions). So we have the sex and it does feel really good and I can tell the difference and he didn't know I used it but based on his *ahem* reaction, shall we say, I think he could feel something too.

Anyway, we're doing our thing and then all of a sudden he thrust a little bit too hard and OW! FUCK! STABBING pain in uterus area. I say "OW!" and he says "Oh sorry" and we switch positions and all is good and merry.

Fast forward to this morning. I am still in pain and sitting down has become something of a problem. I have a dull ache and an ow pain when I sit down the wrong way. Professor K feels terrible about it but I sense a certain veiled pride behind his sincere apologies. You know, since he injured me with his love tool.

But this has never happened before and I'm concerned that I'm having some kind of reaction to the product, which I had never used before. Also I didn't wash it out afterward I just went to sleep. Is that bad? And today I keep having a stabbing, burning pain in my stomach that I think is unrelated but cannot be entirely sure. All I know for sure is that sex is definitely out for tonight. And it's St. Patty's day and drinking of alcohol will be occurring so that sucks.

Anyway, just thought I'd mention it.

12:26 p.m. - 2005-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones