Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saw

I watched Saw last night. It was really scary. I wish we had gone to see it in the theatre as planned instead of last minute picking it up at Hollywood Video with the last DVD of the L Word. Still, very scary. I caught myself glancing at the unlocked front door once or twice while we were watching it.

Lots of sex these past few days. Lots. Is it possible that going off the pill has made me insatiably horny? Or is it just a phase? Eh, whatever. I'm enjoying it and I have a very willing partner.

Dinner last night was fun. Free food and good company - the perfect mix. We did one of those freebie Amex dinners where some poor sap comes and gives you a short presentation about financial stuff and then you eat for free.

Our guy was doomed from the beginning. He showed up late which was the first mistake. Second was assuming that any of us were going to put our real phone numbers and addresses on his reply cards. He had pretty eyes but not so pretty that I need him calling me at work. Or anywhere, really.

I'm so fucking tired this morning from staying up really late. I have the ginormous coffee in front of me but it's too hot to drink.

8:41 a.m. - 2005-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones