Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tuesday is never friday, no matter what

Gah. Chatter and coffee and not nearly enough anxiety suppressants in the house.

Why can't it be Friday with us safely tucked onto a bus, traveling miles from home, gleefully?

Rooftop deck how I've missed you!

For a weekend we can pretend to be fabulous adults and not struggling ones. If it is not Friday when I finish this cup of coffee I am going to be bummed. Seriously.

I am a firm supporter of escapism of all sorts, especially physical.

Also? I want to tuck him away and shield him from life but I can't.

I want to marry this man. Like, tomorrow.

9:14 p.m. - 2005-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones