Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Superbowl pictures

Pictures from Superbowl Sunday

Before the game we got suited up and wasted time. Bailey wore her Fourth of July bandanna so she could have an outfit too.

I'm Dillon.

Professor K is Harrison.

My father holds up his Red Sox World Champions mug with pride. I got his initials engraved on it for Christmas. I got Professor K and my brother mugs too.

THEY WON!

Drink up bitches. Professor K double fists beer and champagne.

Drunk enough to start taking pictures of the television.

How many Superbowls Dad?

Good game!

5:02 p.m. - 2005-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones