Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bailey's Diary Entry

Professor K and I like to speculate on what the pets do when we're not at home.

Bailey, in theory, is on the computer updating her online journal. Hunter is in the living room playing Knights of the Old Republic II (and not saving it).

Here is Bailey's journal entry for today, according to Professor K:

"And last night the kitty tried to eat my steak bone that my daddy gave me and I had to run after him and I was like 'boof' and I made him ascared and he ran away. I looked at mommy and said 'boof,boof' but she said something to me that I did not understand. After I boofed at my brother I looked at mommy and daddy and she was putting her head in daddy's lap again and then he put his yummy penis in my mommy and I was upset because I wanted to eat my bone in peace. I woke up this morning and said 'boof' because evil man upstairs is a loud evil man. Well I should go and boof at the kitty, he is galloping again and I need to boof some more and lay down the law."

Awwww, cute.

2:50 p.m. - 2005-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones