Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fat

What the fuck is with the one dollar coins? Up until two weeks ago I had never held a single one in my hand, not ever. NOW I have a ton of them and I just want to get rid of them.

Apparently machines that return money to you - such as a stamp machine or a T ticket machine - give you gigantic coins instead of dollar bills. Those fuckers. Because you know what? Those dollar coins don't fit in the soda machine closest to my desk at work. And frankly I'm an American who was raised to view money that jangles as useless.

Also? I've decided that rather than trying to lose weight I'm going to start gaining it. That's just easier.

4:46 p.m. - 2006-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones