Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Survey Fun!

I know it's lame but I'm really trying to get back into the swing of posting so...
here is another survey!

1. What brand of shirt are you wearing?
Old Navy. Only the finest haute couture for me.

2. Would you kiss anyone on your top friends?
Sure. As long as they haven�t got a Herpe.

3. How many people on your top friends do you know in real life?
If I don�t know them in real life then I read, and love, their blog. So I may not have met them but I definitely feel like I know them.

4. How many kids do you want to have?
Two � a boy and a girl. Preferably in that order. (Hey! Three guesses what my family structure looks like!)

5. Do you have a good relationship with your parents?
I have a great relationship with my parents. Unless I�m calling my mother after 8 p.m. on a weeknight�then, BLIND RAGE!

6. Do you wanna change your name?
Nah. It�s on all my checks and stuff.

7. What did you do for your last birthday?
I drank a lot and jumped around. For, like, two whole weeks.

8. What time did you wake up today?
7 a.m., and with a great deal of reluctance.

9. What were you doing at midnight last night?
Just about to go to bed. Also, asking Kevin to change our alarm clock since, inexplicably, I cannot work it.

10. Name something you CANNOT wait to do?
The Thing Which Cannot Be Spoken. (or blogged about, apparently)

11. Last time you fell asleep next to someone?
Last night. I haven�t slept alone since the first time I let Bailey onto my bed�almost five years ago! She�s a sleep kicker, too, so OW.

12. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life?
Money. See: More Of It.

13. Have you ever talked to Tom?
I think I just outed the fact that this is a MySpace survey. Written by either a twelve year old or a retard (do I �wanna� change my name? really?)

14. What was the last thing you ate?
Buffalo kickers from Dominoes. That�s ALL I ate yesterday.

15. What's your favorite month?
Probably May, but I like October too.

16. Least favorite month?
Hmm�I�d say it�s a toss up between January and March, mainly because of the weather. The only reason I didn�t throw February in there is because it�s so short and it has Valentine�s Day. Which, for some reason, I enjoy.

17. What's the last piece of clothing you borrowed from anyone?
I borrowed Kev�s slippers pretty much all day yesterday. And repeatedly pointed it out to him, like a mental patient. �I�m wearing YOUR slippers!�

18. Who's getting on your nerves right now?
My entire office. I hate them hate them hate them. Death.

19. Most visited webpage?
Perez Hilton.

20. Last person to make you sad?
Bailey, this morning. She left a warm, snuggly bed to go stare at the leftover chicken wings that were still on the coffee table. (Hi! I don�t put food away!)

21. Would you help your best friend fight if he/ she is losing?
Oh my god DEFINITELY. If one of my friends got into a fight I�d be pulling hair and slapping bitches like a crazy storm of fury.

22. Coke or pepsi?
Coke. Can I have some whiskey too? PLEASE?

23. How often do you see your crush?
I guess I�m not crushing right now cause my mind went blank after I read this question.

24. Have you kissed or been kissed by anyone in the past week?
Yeah, Kevin�s a slut.

25. Have you answered honestly to all these?
I think so. If not, please don�t yell at me.

11:04 a.m. - 2006-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones