Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dinner

I just had dinner with the parents O' Professor K and it was so nice. They took us out to our favorite restaurant in town and we chatted about the wedding next weekend.

I am now EXCITED about the wedding. I found out I get to ride in the stretch hummer both to and from the church, despite not being in the wedding. Also we get to sit at a great table with the good cousins. Professor K's dad said, "I just really hope you two have a good time". Awww.

8:56 p.m. - 2005-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones