Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

La La La Oh yeah I have a BLOG

Okay yeah, so I was just kidding about that new blog, new title, new exciting entries about new exciting things! It was a really good idea in theory, though.

I did unlock this stupid thing, since I figured the swarms (swarms!) of stalkers trying to find out the top secret details of my life (from two years ago) had probably died down.

If you are a stalker trying to find out personal details about my life (from two years ago), you'd better tell me!

Okay? Okay.

Now let's see...what's new?

Same job! New title. I think? Who cares anyway, no one comes here to read about jobs, right?

I moved! To an apartment that I kind of hate, but whatever. I no longer have the Landlord Issue (that totally blew up, oh god, it was so ugly. I may have to talk about that at some point...oh the ugliness.) Also, Bailey likes the new place. (Bailey! Haven't you missed her? She's adorable. Still.)

I have a lovely new boyfriend! I can't talk about him, because we definitely don't work together, WE DEFINITELY DON'T WORK TOGETHER, but he's delightful. And tall. We've been together almost 5 months.

Before the lovely new boyfriend? I dated a lot and it was funnnnnnn. I do not miss it because I have a lovely boyfriend, but I might have some really good stories.

I also lost a lot of weight. Between 30 and 40 pounds, depending on the day. I go to the gym all the time and I don't slather lard on every mouthful of food. That made me more successful at dating.

I love Facebook. Seriously. I am on there way too much. Wanna be my friend?

Family is good, I have a niece AND A NEPHEW now (wow, they moved fast, huh?), my friends are all lovely, and I'll have to think of some angsty things to write here, huh?

Let's see...I don't have cable anymore! Wah!

3:14 p.m. - 2008-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones