Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Enough

There are entries back to 2004 here in Diaryland, and many of them are creepily unreadable to me now. I seem to have spent a lot of time endlessly documenting the minutiae of my relationship with Kevin, and frankly it�s ENOUGH ALREADY.

I want to start a new blog, with a new title, and new entries. I don�t know what I�ll write about, or when I�ll actually have a new address, but there it is. If you want to know when I move, leave me a note. If not, I�ll be seeing you.

Kisses,

Carly

2:34 p.m. - 2007-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones