Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Party You Have Called

I think maybe I am a much better blog reader than I am blog writer.

Which probably means I�m very, very lazy. But I think that I already knew that.

I wrote an entry on Saturday that was all Blah Blah Blah, here�s what I�ve been up to, but it was a whiskey-fueled entry that I ended up hating. I left it up for about 12 hours and then deleted it. I think any entry that ends with �love you!� should be deleted. That�s my new standard.

As for what I have been up to:

- the wedding of a friend from high school
-the enjoyable company of the other wedding guests, in my very own house even
-fourth of July celebration (Fireworks! Cookout! Cape Cod! Not necessarily in that order!)
-vacation days!
-back to work
-work es el sucko
-sadness
-despair
-fatness

And so, as you can see, I was very busy and then very not busy. And now it�s a Wednesday and I am at work with an odd headache, wearing an odd outfit, and eating any free food I can get my hands on. Why? Because my checking account is evil.

I�m seriously considering running away to Vermont to raise bunnies or something. Is that a lucrative career?

4:18 p.m. - 2006-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones