Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bailey

I signed Bailey up for Dogster yesterday, and then I immediately felt terrible because she had no doggie pals. I immediately requested her to be Pup Pals with the few dogs that I knew for sure were on Dogster, but now I'm just randomly requesting other dogs so Bailey won't look unpopular.

So please, if you've got a cutie pie on Dogster please be pals with Bailey, the Mutt, from Watertown Massachusetts. It would mean so much to her (me)!

In other dog-related insanity, last night I found myself standing outside in a lightning storm with my boyfriend, my friend Red, and Bailey. And rather than ending the conversation and going inside, I merely took Bailey's collar off. You know, so she wouldn't get struck by lightning that was attracted to her tags.

Oh well. She's really cute.

10:12 a.m. - 2006-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones