Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

La Fiesta de Sexidad

I am alive.

I know, the last time you saw me I may have looked like I was in a coma, but I did recover.

The Saturday night Sex Party Extravaganza was everything I had hoped it would be - except for the odd part at the end when the crazy Much Much older "guest" arrived and...

"changed the vibe" is the only accurate way to describe it.

But prior to that it was a lot of good, wine-soaked fun, complete with 80's candy and family lineage bashing.

Professor K's favorite Carly Quote of the evening: When Much Much older guy was rambling on about something or other and I apparently cut him off to announce, gesturing toward the Professor:" He is a really great lover. I mean, he's just really good in bed".

Shortly after that I was carted out of the house on a stretcher, remembering just in time that my purse was still in the house.

God, I am never partying with pregnant people ever again. God DAMN can they get down.

Oh wait, Baby Shower 2006 next weekend! Who's bringing the coma?

8:20 a.m. - 2006-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones