Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Ass Is Sore

I just got seriously ass raped at the vet. A trip that SHOULD have cost $54 for a 3-year rabies shot ended up costing

get this

261 dollars.

What the fucking fuck?

It was one of those visits where there was absolutely nothing wrong with Bailey AT FREAKING ALL but the doctor keps suggesting things. And I didn't want to look like a bad dog owner or anything so yeah, okay, that sounds like a good idea. One of the tests he suggested ended up costing $95.

How the fuck do they get away with that shit? I'm going to look for another vet, I'm tired of just bending over and taking it.

But Bailey is now rabies-free until 2009. Woo!

8:34 p.m. - 2006-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones