Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crampies

My waking up dream this morning involved me calling out of work sick because I had cramps.

My waking up reality involved me WISHING I was calling in sick because of my awful, soul-crushing cramps.

But alas, I had a presentation to give and we have an event tomorrow so I need to be not only AT work but also functional.

Dammit.

I found some new shows that I like. 8th and Ocean on MTV seems interesting - following young models around Miami as they are repeatedly told how hideous they are or are asked to show their boobies. Good stuff!

Also I found a show on Bravo that I think is called The Real Housewives of Orange County. It's all thin older women who look very Botox-friendly and they drink cocktails and spend money. It's great!

I wish I got Showtime and HBO so I could watch L Word and that new show about polygamy - Big Love? I would SO be watching that, were it possible.

9:56 a.m. - 2006-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones