Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Ass, Check Out My

Someone, who I will now love forever and forever, just looked at my body, held up their pinky finger, and said, "Skinny".

EEEEE!

I haven't heard the pinky-finger thing since sometime in very early 2004. Woo!

Not that I completely agree, of course. I'm still not quite into a size 10, which with my height (5'11") is a nice slim look for me. I have a goal to be a perfect 10 by my birthday in late May. I may make it there beforehand and that would be fine, but I'm trying not to be too ridiculous about the whole thing.

It'd be nice to a size 8 sometime in the future too. In fact, my other long-term goal is to be a size 8 for my wedding. I wouldn't argue with being smaller but size 8 is about as small as I can get and still get away with eating occasionally.

Aruba! Next weekend! Woo! Seven more days of work, counting today, and one eensy weensy weekend in between.

Um.

Woo!

8:47 a.m. - 2006-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones