Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Two Year Anniversary

Well happy anniversary to meeeeee!

My bloggy blog is two years old today.

Um.

Yeah.

It's also my 23-month anniversary with Professor K?

Anniversaries!

So the day I started my diaryland diario was my negative one month anniversary with Professor K.

God I SUCK at blogging. Like seriously god awful stupid words type themselves out of my fingers. [Example: The sentence I just typed] Ever since my self-censorship I feel like I have nothing to say.

Hmm...maybe I should lock up after all and then REALLY go nuts and talk shit about EVERYbody.

Otherwise I have a feeling my sad little blog will just fade away.

To be honest all I'm thinking about right now is my impending trip and I can't really write about that. I know a lot of people that are having tough times right now and I hate to be all "MY VACATION!" every two seconds.

There aren't any titilating Affair updates - now that The Sex has been had that's pretty much it for my interest.

My life is just totally even-keeled right now. Which means I'm reading all the diaries I love and trying to find new ones every day, but I'm just not feeling very writey. And I feel guilty about that, for some reason, like it's something I HAVE to do.

I'm thinking maybe I need a more blogstyle journal, where I don't feel pressure to fill up an entire page. Instead I can just write two sentences and move on. But I don't like the dland blog style journals - they just don't please me.

Well.

Go me!

3:30 p.m. - 2006-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones