Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Latest on the Affair

Well I thought that you all should know that the affair has progressed to the next level.

Meaning, of course, that sex has been had.

In a car.

Three times.

In a restaurant parking lot.

Woo!

I am growing increasingly more disturbed by the details crossing my path, especially considering the context in which they come my way.

"He lapped at your feet? Well, how nice, that's great. ANYway, can we just process this reimbursement real quick?"

"He couldn't stay hard the first time? Oh, well, I'm sure that's normal...um. I think I have to go to lunch now...NO! WAIT! Is that my phone ringing?"

She confessed to me that she spent an hour sleeping in her office today.

Good lord, people, I am in some kind of alternate universe.

As for my feelings about the fact that she is trusting me with this information, as well as her career, and I am posting it on the internet...

Well. Hmm. I don't really know what to say about that. Except, maybe, that when an already unprofessional relationship crosses the line into TOTALLY AND COMPLETELY INAPPROPRIATE it makes you a little nutty. And my way of dealing with all that nutty is to spread the joy to others.

Seriously, though, I think there's a part of me that still can't honestly believe that this is all real and that I am somehow an integral part of it.

Somehow knowing that he knows makes it all the more creepy.

Professor K is still horrified by the whole thing but at least he's gotten on the bandwagon and sniggers with me at the details. And there is no shortage of people in my inner circle who ask me about The Affair every time I talk to them. Drama is intoxicating.

I've got a big fucking mouth. And big fingers too! [You know, cause I'm typing this? Get it?]

8:32 p.m. - 2006-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones