Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Memories of Awfulness - Me at 13

"Journal-

My mother is a bitch. She's mental. She's absolutely nuts! I went to the stores tonight with Liz and when I got back she started screaming at me cause she was fucking worried! I started cracking up so my dad butted in and grounded me. What a fucking asshole. He disgusts me. Then my mom gave me the third degree, and decided I was grounded. Doesn't that suck. She's got a bee up her butt or smthg.

I got that SC for women. (?) I haven't used it yet though. I think JJH called me. I hope so. I'm going to kill her. Four weeks ago I loaned her four CD's. She never returned them. What a bitch. Gotta go!

July 26, 1993"

Who the FUCK is this person and why did she decide to keep a diary?

P.S. In case it's not obvious, this is straight out of my *first* diary. This awful person is ME folks. Proof positive that even the most obnoxious thirteen year old girl can grow the fuck up.

9:12 p.m. - 2005-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones