Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drunk. at 8 a.m. Go me!

Here it is, 8:10 a.m. according to my computer, and I'm totally drunk.

My fault!

I was Hurly McWinebag last night right before bed.

Was that just me? Was anyone else there?

I'm having "I'm totally jealous of you that you get to have a random week off while I'm simultaneously having a really long, important week at work" pangs. And wine helps. Also crying.

Oh I have PMS too. GO TEAM!

Goddammit. I need this week to end so I can stop having morning glaring-at-lump-of-boyfriend sessions.

I WANT A WEEK OFF TOO!

Okay, Whiney McWinebag will sip her coffee now. And hopefully shake off some drunk.

*Editor's Note: Speed drinking my coffee and making sweet love to a bacon omelet (that I bought with borrowed money) has made me less head-on-desk. Um. Go me?

8:10 a.m. - 2005-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones