Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back From Vacation

We're back!

After watching the first half of the Patriots game I decided to disappear into the office and check my email. Email I have not checked in over a WEEK. Diaries I have not read, and many other things of an online nature that I have not done.

Vermont was very much the trip we wanted it to be. Leaves, coldness, big giant fires, lots of relaxing and cuddling and sleeping and sex. Lots of sex. Hoo boy.

I probably have a million things to write about (the wedding! the vacation! the giant bloody gross thing on Hunter's back! other things!) but I also have a fridge full of beer and uh...hmm...yeah...that takes priority right now. Also a lone 7 layer burrito left over from the drive home. Oh yes, seven layer burrito, you will be mine.

6:32 p.m. - 2005-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones