Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cute!

I am drinking delicious beer because I am not at work.

Bailey has not pooped since 7:30 a.m. this morning. Sorry to share that with you but I'm worried about her little tummy. She is nothing if not a consistent pooper.

I have taken her out three times for walks since I got home, still nothing. I will feed her biscuits until she poops!

Beer is delicious, is it not? Maybe I should give Bailey beer?

I'm KIDDING.

Not much else really. Still very very busy at work and now only two days until vacation. And not even two whole ones cause I get out at 3 on Friday.

Experience tells me that Friday will feel like 876,578 days packed into one because for some reason when I know I'm getting out early the day just drags.

My cat is so fucking cute. He goes on our walks with Bailey and people in the neighborhood comment on it. Just yesterday I almost puked from the cuteness of Professor K and I walking Bailey together, holding hands, with Hunter trotting along beside or behind us. I mean how fucking CUTE is that?

We're the happiest, cutest family ever. And if you don't agree that's totally okay because YOU have the happiest, cutest family ever.

7:59 p.m. - 2005-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones