Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mystic Tan

In an attempt to look tanalicious for my strapless black dress I am contemplating Mystic Tan - the sprayon fake tan. I've been doing the tanning bed thing but something about coming home smelling like fried chicken is unappealing. Also, cancer.

Notice I mentioned the fried chicken thing first.

If you're reading these typings right now and you have experienced a Mystic Tan, please be so kind as to leave a note in my guestbook telling me whether or not you would recommend the experience. Also, how long does it last? I should point out that I'm asking this as a person who takes a shower every day, and also as a person for whom showering every day is NON NEGOTIABLE.

I should also point out that my skin color is one that glows in the dark, if that helps too.

For our anniversary tonight we're doing Hamburger Helper and wine. Because nobody does romance like Professor K and I.

One last note: Helper does not, in fact, do fine by itself.

6:38 p.m. - 2005-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones