Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Madden 2006 and Reasons Why it Sucks

So I've mentioned our office move. Did I mention that the name of the moving company we're using is the same as my ex girlfriend's first name?

All around my office I have boxes, crates, and papers with her name all over them. BRITTANY MOVING CORPORATION!

Gah.

She's still all missing too. She hasn't responded at all to my two emails and her phone numbers are disconnected. Our friend El is gonna try to contact her parents and see if she's alright.

Good for her, I wouldn't try to call them myself. I remember too distinctly a drunken phone call to her mother during one of Brit's visits to me up here. One in which I yelled "SHE'S GAY!" into the phone. Heh.

My sis-in-law and I were just exchanging reasons why we hate Madden 2006. Reason one: It makes boys crazy. Reason 2: You will never see your boy ever again once he owns this game. Reason 3: IT SUCKS GOAT BALLS. Reason 4: I tried to play it and it was confusing and hard. Reason 5: Umm...it sucks? Reason 6: For some reason it requires boys who own it to play it on actual Patriots game days, playing Pats versus the team that they will be facing later that day. Does that make sense? You know what I mean.

4:42 p.m. - 2005-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones