Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Donations

I know everyone is donating whatever they can to help the relief effort. And there is no shortage of links to the Red Cross on every single website and blog.

I'd like to share one more link that's significant to me. Laugh if you want but I think it's important too.

The ASPCA Hurricane Relief Fund allows you to donate money to help the four-legged victims of the storm.

And of course the Red Cross.

11:32 a.m. - 2005-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones