Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pills Pills Pills

I am officially cracked out. I've got codeine floating through my body AND my back hurts like hell. So... what's the point of the pain pills exactly? And I ran out of muscle relaxers already cause Doctor Pharmacy only gave me three. THREE.

I've gone to bed at 9pm for the last two nights because I couldn't handle the sleepiness of a work day along with all the pills. It's working well in terms of my diet but not so well in terms of my ability to hold a conversation or function at work.

God, what the fuck? I feel like my grandmother. I seriously can't move and when I do I make noises like, "UHHHH!"

I got a message from El yesterday, my old college stripper friend. We still haven't managed to catch up after playing phone tag for over a month. Her message was, "Call me tonight after 9, I have a question for you".

I never did call her even though I was very curious what the question was.

I wonder what she wants? Kevin assumes it has something to do with Britney (the ex) but I think she wants something. Perhaps a place to stay if she's coming to Boston for some reason? I dunno. I'm a bad person - my first thought was that she wanted something from me.

La la la. Back hurts. La la la. Back hurts.

More pills?

Don't mind if I do!

8:45 a.m. - 2005-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones