Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday Ain't So Bad

Alright alright, I'm in a good mood today and what a freaking relief!

I think Professor K's newscaster hair last night had a lot to do with it.

He came home from work and I said, "Your hair looks silly" (ain't I sweet?) cause I thought the nonexistent wind had blown it to the side or something. Nope. He said sadly, "I wore it like this all day". Heh. Then he said, "I wonder if that's why Matt made those Anchorman comments today?" HAHAHA

All night long I'd bust out, "This is Professor K _________, stay tuned for the news at 6".

Then we drank wine and were merry. And Super Sweet 16 premiered last night! Oh my god people need to slap the shit right out of their children. Don't buy them parties and tiaras! I think they should rename the show "Bad Parenting 101".

I just got a little tickle in my throat, like five seconds ago. Isn't it strange when that happens? You're going along fine and all of a sudden BAM! Allergies.

I sent my sister-in-law's birthday gift without an identifying tag saying it was from me (I'm smaht) and she had to call me yesterday and thank me for a gift she thought might be from me. Drrr. That must have sucked for her.

Nothing. But Indiana this weekend! Oh my gosh, the hijinks! Polish weddings and mustachioed women and my embarrassing relatives, oh my!

11:12 a.m. - 2005-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones