Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Frantic Update

I keep meaning to update, I actually have stuff to say dammit, but work has been like this !!!!!!!!!! and thus, no diary for me.

I have had a headache for three days. THREE DAYS. Monday I couldn't move or think or do anything but moan and puke. Tuesday I was irritable as hell, today I am kind of eh. Headache? I know you love me but I need my space.

Professor K and I spent the weekend in Vermont and had an awesome time. I took notes on how great it was. We spent tons of time in the pool and headed down there as soon as we got to the condo on Friday night. We swam and shopped and had lots of sex. Yay us!

3:06 p.m. - 2005-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones