Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bliss

Sunny, warm, sweet-smelling breezes are drifting through the house. It couldn't be a more beautiful Saturday.

A fun, giggly tickle and cuddle session morphed into noneofyourbusiness which morphed into a cool shower. Now I'm clean, caffeinated, relaxed, refreshed, and ready for my horror movie.

Thirty six beers have been purchased. Pre-marinated kabobs from Whole Foods, eighty dollars worth of fresh vegetables and fruit. Strawberries, cherries, organic avocados, orange bell peppers, fresh habanero peppers. Jalapeno ranch dressing for dip. Bring on the fourth.

I love this weekend. I love it I love it I love it.

2:03 p.m. - 2005-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones