Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grass

Watched Hannibal last night. Is that the longest fucking movie on the planet or what? It was good, though strange. And from the very first scene I couldn't get over Julianne Moore's attempt to do Clarice Starling's voice. Heh.

They really upped the ante on the violence and gore, too. Peeling your own face off...Big bloody gunshot wounds... Chopping off a hand out of love... Getting eaten alive by giant scary pig beasts...Gruesome. Did I spell that right?

By the end I was all, "I love you Hannibal Lector!" cause he's all warm and fuzzy in this one. I mean, except for killing people and stuff. But he looks like he would make a really loyal boyfriend.

So

Uhhh....

Yeah.

I guess I'll see you later.

12:50 p.m. - 2005-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones