Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Birthday To Me

First, and most importantly, Happy Birthday to me!

Second...fuck fuck fuckity fuck fuck fuck.

I got an email from my ex today.

I feel like !!!!!!!!! about it.

Well, at least I know how the rest of my work day is going to go.

In other news, work is all fucked up and this week is Mary's last week.

People! Mary is leaving my office! And my ex is TRYING TO TALK TO ME! GAH!

But the date on my phone says May 24th and that is so awesome. I'm 25!

8:43 a.m. - 2005-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones