Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back from Vermont...

What the hell day is it anyway?

We got snowed in up at the top of the mountain and I had to take today off. And by "snowed in" I mean we decided on Sunday afternoon that we weren't leaving. So we just got home.

Hunter is covered in puke from riding home in his bag and apparently vomiting the whole way home. But we have an 18 pack of beer, brand new candles and incense from Vermont, and a couple of hours to kill before tomorrow becomes a reality.

My friend Liz turned 25 a few days ago and I missed it. I will have to rectify that situation tomorrow.

6:50 p.m. - 2005-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones