Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aunt's arrival

The period, she has come. Professor K knocked it out last night with a thorough fucking. Yay!

But on the other hand OW and FUCK and START UPDATING people because I am helpless to do anything but slump miserably in my swivel chair.

In about five minutes I'm breaking into my bosses office and stealing half a bottle of advil.

I already stuffed myself with bacon and hashbrowns - hey, I stairmastered myself to death last night and crunched my belly and ate healthy. Today I get to moan and eat and bitch. And my WITH sugar chai tea latte? OHOHOHOHOHOHOH so gooooooooood. I haven't had sugar in far too long.

I did try to kill the cafeteria woman this morning - she made me open my breakfast to go box and announce loudly what was in it. I hate that, for some reason I get all embarrassed. And she's yelling "Do you have TWO meats or THREE meats?" to which I mumbled "it's bacon". "WHAT???" "bacon". Just charge me whatever the fuck you want, I want to go lay down behind my computer.

9:38 a.m. - 2005-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones