Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Humpin' Day

Wednesday! Hump Day!

Still haven't gotten my period. Which is making me nervous. I have all the symptoms it just won't come and I want it to so badly. COME!

I can't stand the way Mary says the word "record". She says it like REKK-AHD. "I CAHN'T CHANGE YOUR REKK-AHD!" Annoying.

Also, Mary's take on the Oscars? It was "too black" this year. She even put her hand to her face in some sort of bizarre reference-to-skin-color gesture so that she could indicate black without saying it. Huh? I knew I'd get all the Oscar news from her. Today she's updating me on the Amazing Race - the lesbians are too lesbian and the beauty queen had a fat ass and zits. See? I don't even need to watch TV.

I got my sex stuff from the sex party I attended a few weeks ago. Overall I find it disappointing but Professor K seems to like it.

I tried the cream that's supposed to make you tingle in your tenderest of spots and it felt like Icy Hot. On your crotch. Not a particularly sensual feeling. But then I put some on Professor K and he claimed it turned him on - although I was tenderly massaging slippery cream onto the head of his penis so there was that too. What followed was "please suck my dick" eyes. Very adorable ones, actually.

I need my eyebrows waxed like seriously. Just so you know.

Vermont in less than two weeks!

9:10 a.m. - 2005-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones