Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One Year

Happy Anniversary to me!

Happy Anniversary to me!

And such.

Go here for my first ever entry.

Also today is 11 months with Professor K. We have celebrated by laying in bed all day (I have a lovely new cold) and watching one of my all time favorite cheese-tastic movies, Save the Last Dance.

Otherwise Miller Lite and candles are dominating. Back to work tomorrow, and the beginning of March. More snow tomorrow night!

One more thing: do people seriously watch the Oscars? And if so, why? Just curious.

Till tomorrow.

8:10 p.m. - 2005-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones