Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Afterthoughts

Exercise is a wonderful thing. After 50 minutes on the stairmaster I feel much less boohiss than I did at work. And actually work was fine, I was just super duper anxious and grimacey about money and such. But I will try with every fiber of my being to have faith that everything will work out.

Also there will be an evil tiny kitty back in our home this evening to complete the family. That will be nice - I miss his furry little face. And Bailey is beside herself without her brother - when the world is not right, Bailey is nervous.

One more thing of note: I always forget until I return how freaking SCARY the New York cabdrivers are. It's like they're trying to give you a heart attack. At the same time I admire the skill and the lack of fear that they exhibit. All hail the great cabdrivers of the northeast!

Time for a shower and then some kitty. Yay!

7:06 p.m. - 2005-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones