Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more pictures and more SNOW!

More snow.

Yay!

Not really, though. I would love the snow ever so much more if it was accompanied by a day at home. Instead it looks like Mary and I may be forced to stage a coup and overtake the office.

My car is parked about ten miles from the building anyway, slowly turning white. I jumped on the bandwagon and left my windshield wipers UP, in a poking out in opposite directions way. Apparently this makes it easier to clean off your windshield. I dunno, I'm a sheep.

BAAAAAAAAH

Last night I was really ticked off that my entry vanished. I had been writing all this random weirdo stuff, wine and PMS induced, and then GONE! Now I'm relieved it's no longer there. It was far too angsty and wah.

Finally, I leave you with a picture. This is Professor K and I on Halloween. We are football fabulous.

Eye black ROCKS! Go Pats!

Happy snow day for all of you that got one.

Okay, fine, one more shot of the pets looking glowy-eyed and snuggly. Again, Bailey models my winter scarf. Again, they sit on the fabulous 70's couch. I offer this picture as proof that when others are not around these two do, in fact, get along.

Awwwww!

1:09 p.m. - 2005-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones