Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A new year - new HTML

I'm learning HTML

I'm in an Intro to HTML course right now and it is the best thing I've learned in a long time.

I'm so excited about it!

Or should I say I'm so excited about it!
This is definitely the best thing I've done today
This may be hella annoying for a while but I have always wanted to know how people put in bold, italics, links, all that good stuff. Now I know!

2:04 p.m. - 2005-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones