Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pre-coffee

What a great night last night! Kissing, groping and snuggling all the way to Hollywood Video to get the next installment of The L Word. I also got Zours which immediately became my new favorite candy. Zours!

Sandwiches and champagne for dinner, yum. And when the bottle was empty we had to go spend several hours in the bedroom. And I'm talking several. It was great...

I never got to watch my next episode of my show but I did get a great night's sleep and lots of spooning.

My boss/friend Lynne left a message late last night that she had to put her oldest cat down today. He's been sick for months and she's been taking him to the vet several times a week to get fluids. Now I guess they're no longer really helping. Poor kitty. I feel terrible for Lynne, she's really attached to her cats and he's her oldest.

I did a stupid thing. I meant to email the Father O' Professor K yesterday to touch base about Christmas presents so we don't present duplicates to Professor K. So I send the email off and feel a bit nervous, like I did something wrong.

Because I did! I sent the email to the Professor's own personal email account! He and his dad have the same first initial and last name and I put the wrong ending on the email. So basically I'm a dumbass. I don't think P.K. ever checks that old address but if he does he knows what I'm getting him. Hee, stupid.

Mary is back today. Her coat was all stinky so when I hung mine up I made sure there were about twenty hangers between them. Stink coat is not sexxxy.

8:52 a.m. - 2004-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones