Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Swoon and Pussy Mold discussion

Professor K just called because, hee!, he "couldn't stop thinking about me". And all those naughty things we did this weekend. I feel the same way, I've been wiggling in my chair all day. He has some great plans for after work and I love when he gets creative. Yay Monday!

My boss picked up the phone when he called and told me that he has a great, deep, confident voice on the phone. She said it was sexy. I agree, it's one of the first things that I noticed about him.

A radio question intrigued me today. If you are with a guy for a while and you have a dildo mold made out of his penis, so that you can use it when you are alone, is it cheating if you keep it after you've broken up and are in a new relationship?

I mean, from my perspective, it's not actually attached to the guy anymore. Guys who called in to answer the question seemed to lean toward yes, that it was cheating. Girls more consistently leaned toward no, it wasn't cheating.

I think it's most likely an insecurity issue for guys, like the old cock was so great that you still need regular installments. But if you consider the reverse situation I think, ultimately, that it's just strange to keep using something like that. If Professor K had a pussy mold of his ex and still used it now I'd probably be more concerned about his sanity than anything else.

4:52 p.m. - 2004-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones