Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More Open Enrollment

Guess who got to work first today!

It's me! It's me!

I got here at 7:45am, a full forty five minutes early. And it actually felt great to be up at 6:15 and know that no matter what happened there was no way I was going to be late for work. This schedule only lasts three weeks but it's a nice change from the old one. Change for the sake of change, right?

Last night was nice despite how tired I was. Right-after-work sex is the BEST. I have been feeling super frisky lately, these past few days, and it's so nice to have someone to romp around with.

I love the way that sex makes me feel closer to Professor K and keeps us smiling and affectionate even on the weekdays. We're very affectionate with each other anyway but it just adds that extra touch of warmth and glow.

Sometimes I'm shocked that I am as attracted to him as I am, it's some kind of deep-in-my-stomach need to be close to him. I love it and I've never experienced it with anyone else. Not at this level of emotion too.

I have no news really. Work is crazy right now and will be keeping me here late at night. The woman who sits next to me is our Training Coordinator but occasionally covers our phones when we're busy. I like that she's there but recently she has taken to trying to help the people with Benefits questions and it can be very frustrating trying to mop up after her. I shouldn't care, I should just give her the accurate information so that she can help people easily. I'm hardly possessive of the information, I just hate having to call everyone back.

11:30 a.m. - 2004-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones