Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mary

I just received the pig snout wiggle, the audible "sniff sniff", and the grimacing hog face asking me "Whatchoo got? Smells like onions".

Umm...is it that hard to see that I'm eating a salad? It has lettuce, green peppers, cucumbers, and a variety of other vegetables and is topped by dressing.

I know, I know Mary, you don't eat salad so it might be hard to figure out what this bowl of green stuff is in front of me. But yes, in fact, there ARE onions in the bowl! It's not entirely made up of onions, but they are in there.

And what, may I ask, did you have for lunch? Was it pig shit perhaps? Because that is the only explanation I can come up with for the odor that I smell emanating from YOUR side of the office.

In fact, when you took that little trip into the waiting room a few minutes ago and then ran out suddenly, yelling "I have to go to the ladies room" - can I ask you how come two seconds later the room filled with almost-visible hog fart fumes? Were you by any chance FARTING in the waiting room? And was it caused by your late night beer binge last night?

I know, I know, most unmarried 56-year-old, ugly, smelly, live-with-their-single-sister women spend every Thursday night out bar hopping alone, but could you try not to spread your Bud mud into my workspace? Especially, I might add, when I'm eating? Also, maybe you should have those herpes sores looked at by a professional. I'm just saying, as your friend, because your health is important to me.

Have a great vacation Mary! See you in a week!

2:07 p.m. - 2004-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones