Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holy fucking shit

Holy fucking shit! We have internet at home.

I'm not sure I've ever written an entry in here from a house. Well, once or twice from my parents' house but that's it. All of them from work. So if they monitor key strokes they know all my secrets. Hee!

Anyway, I can hardly believe we have internet. I know that sounds so dark ages but...

I AM DARK AGES!

I bought a new perfume this afternoon, Attraction by Lancome. It smells like yum yums. I love it. I also started my shopping for Professor K's birthday which is next Friday. I am trying to do a good mix of fun things and cute things and things he needs. I will most likely spend too much money but it's our first of his birthdays together and I want it to be special.

Anywho, Professor K is currently playing his video games and I have some web surfing to do. When he pulled up the internet to show me that it was working I kind of slid off his lap into the desk chair, hypnotized. He said "now you're going to be in here all night" and laughed. He has no idea...

Updates from home! You'll never hear the end of me now!

3:10 p.m. - 2004-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones